

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2022-03-23

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Dennis Browne, Q.C.
Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis
Terrace on the Square, Level 2
P.O. Box 23135
St. John's, NL A1B 4J9
E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Dear Sirs/Madam:

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Senwung Luk
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
250 University Ave, 8th Floor
Toronto, ON M5H 3E5
E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2022 Capital Budget Supplemental Application Approval of Roof Replacement for Makkovik Diesel Generating Station To Parties - Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on March 21, 2022. The Board has set the following schedule:

Filing

Requests for Information (RFIs) Responses to RFIs Submissions from Parties Hydro's Reply

<u>Date</u>

Monday, March 28, 2022 Friday, April 1, 2022 Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Friday, April 8, 2022 If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Newfoundland Power Inc.

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

Industrial Customer Group

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Julia Brown, E-mail: jbrown@oktlaw.com